Skip to main content

What happens if I go over my plan's limit?

If you go over your plan’s limit of minutes or data during the month, we’ll automatically upgrade you to a plan that covers the amount you’ve used. This way, you are guaranteed to get the best possible rate for your monthly usage, with absolutely no overage fees. Your bill for the month will include the upgraded plan. For customers enrolled in our largest data plan, access to high speed data will be reduced if the plan’s data limit is exceeded, and you will experience slower speeds for the remainder of the billing cycle.

Videos & Manuals

Easy to follow, step-by-step video instructions and manuals for mastering your device.

Contact Us

To speak with one of our U.S. based support specialists, call:

(888) 345-5509

STAY CONNECTED

Subscribe for exclusive access to the latest deals, product updates, and more.

By submitting this information, you agree to receive recurring marketing materials through email. If you prefer not to receive marketing communications from us, please follow the unsubscribe links on any email message. View our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service.