Skip to main content

My plan was automatically upgraded. Can I change back to my old plan?

Yes. You can change back to your old plan at the end of the current billing cycle. If you are satisfied with the upgraded plan and believe you will continue to need the additional minutes or data it includes, no action is required. You will remain on the new plan unless you choose to change it. You can always change your plan with Consumer Cellular, and with no additional fee.

Videos & Manuals

Easy to follow, step-by-step video instructions and manuals for mastering your device.

Contact Us

To speak with one of our U.S. based support specialists, call:

(888) 345-5509

STAY CONNECTED

Subscribe for exclusive access to the latest deals, product updates, and more.

By submitting this information, you agree to receive recurring marketing materials through email. If you prefer not to receive marketing communications from us, please follow the unsubscribe links on any email message. View our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service.