Skip to main content

How do I get billed if I change my rate plan?

We bill according to the rate plan that is in place on the last day of the billing cycle. So, if you change your rate plan in the middle of the billing cycle, your next invoice will be based on the new rate plan. If your plan has been automatically upgraded because you’ve gone over the minutes or data provided on your current plan, the upgraded rate plan and price will remain in place unless you change it.

Videos & Manuals

Easy to follow, step-by-step video instructions and manuals for mastering your device.

Contact Us

To speak with one of our U.S. based support specialists, call:

(888) 345-5509

STAY CONNECTED

Subscribe for exclusive access to the latest deals, product updates, and more.

By submitting this information, you agree to receive recurring marketing materials through email. If you prefer not to receive marketing communications from us, please follow the unsubscribe links on any email message. View our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service.